2017 edition of 'The Tournament' finalized

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. -- The NJCAA Division I Men's Basketball Committee has been hard at work over the past 24 hours. The committee first released its selections of four at-large teams for the 2017 edition of "The Tournament', tabbing South Plains (TX), Eastern Florida State, Northwest Florida State and Hutchinson (KS). 

Late Monday afternoon the committee then released seeding of all 24 teams to set the stage for the event's first and second rounds. A pair of Texas teams, San Jacinto - Central and South Plains, took home the top two seeds in the bracket. 

The complete bracket can be viewed by clicking on the 'BRACKET' link on the main menu of the website. Fans can also access the game schedule by clicking on the 'SCORES' link.

To view rosters, regular season schedules and stats of the 24 teams, visit the 'TEAMS' section of the website. 

The 2017 NJCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship begins Monday, March 20th. Click here for ticket information if you plan on attending any of this year's games at the newly renovated Hutchinson Sports Arena. 

Fans unable to make the trip to Hutchinson can watch all games from 'The Tournament' live on NJCAA TV (www.njcaatv.com).